ARC Reviews, Blog Tours, Book Reviews

Gutter Girl by Lynn Rush & Kelly Anne Blount [Blog Tour & Book Review]

Good morning Beauties! I'm so excited today to be included in the blog tour for Lynn Rush & Kelly Anne Blount’s new book Gutter Girl! ~About the Book~ Title: Gutter Girl (Twin River High #1) Author: Lynn Rush & Kelly Anne Blount Publication Date: May 10rd, 2021 Publisher: Entangled: Teen Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Purchase Links: Amazon / Barnes & Nobles / Apple Books / Kobo Synopsis: Star football… Continue reading Gutter Girl by Lynn Rush & Kelly Anne Blount [Blog Tour & Book Review]

Blog Tours

Incognito by Katie Delahanty [Book Excerpt + Blog Tour]

Good morning Beauties! Im so excited today to be included in the blog tour for Katie Delahanty's new book Incognito! ~About the Book~ Title: Incognito Author: Katie Delahanty Publication Date: May 3rd, 2021 Publisher: Entangled: Teen Purchase Links: Amazon / Barnes & Nobles / Apple Books / Kobo Synopsis: In the virtual utopia of the Simulation, everyone will live… Continue reading Incognito by Katie Delahanty [Book Excerpt + Blog Tour]

Book Reviews

True North (True Born #2) | Book Review and Author Q&A

Author: L.E. Sterling Rating: 4.5/5 Publication Date: April 3 2017 Publisher: Entangled Publishing Summary: Abandoned by her family in Plague-ridden Dominion City, eighteen-year-old Lucy Fox has no choice but to rely upon the kindness of the True Borns, a renegade group of genetically enhanced humans, to save her twin sister, Margot. But Nolan Storm, their mysterious leader, has his… Continue reading True North (True Born #2) | Book Review and Author Q&A

Book Reviews

The Scribe of Siena | Book Review

Author: Melodie  Winawer Rating: 4/5 Stars Publication Date: May 16, 2017 Publisher: Touchstone / Simon & Schuster Summary: Accomplished neurosurgeon Beatrice Trovato knows that her deep empathy for her patients is starting to impede her work. So when her beloved brother passes away, she welcomes the unexpected trip to the Tuscan city of Siena to resolve his estate, even… Continue reading The Scribe of Siena | Book Review

Book Reviews

The German Girl (ARC) |Book Review & Author Q/A

  Title: The German Girl Author: Armando Lucas Correa Rating: 5/5 Publisher: Simon & Schuster Publication Date: October 18, 2016 Summary: A stunningly ambitious and beautiful debut novel, perfect for fans of Sarah’s Key and All the Light We Cannot See, the story of a twelve-year-old girl’s harrowing experience fleeing Nazi-occupied Germany with her family and best friend, only to discover that the… Continue reading The German Girl (ARC) |Book Review & Author Q/A